Humanity:Lost – Giovanni Acevedo’s first collection of suspense filled horror stories that will quicken your pulse and leave you wondering what is real or not. This collection brings readers fifteen eerie, suspense filled stories from the darkest places of the storyteller’s mind.

Stories Include:

  • Immortality
  • Room 13
  • Motherly
  • Bedtime
  • Genevieve
  • Snowfall
  • Skies
  • Poison
  • Okina Okumu
  • Threaded
  • Wake up
  • The Forest Awaits
  • Serial
  • S.A.M.
  • Marked

Hello Everyone! I am excited to announce that Humanity:Lost has officially launched on Amazon. It is available as a paperback or on kindle at this time. I will also have it on sale at a discount in PDF format on once the Book page has been created. 

There will also be a giveaway soon for a signed paperback book as well.

Stay tuned!


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *